info@resurgit.com  


SECURITY    SURVIVAL    CRISIS MANAGEMENT    MARITIME ANTIPIRACY
 




Contact information

Resurgit , is able to provide private, corporate and government clients with extensive range of specialty services at the highest level of confidentiality, integrity and professionalism.
We specialize in providing exceptional services to our clients, including training security forces, providing risk and threat assessments as well as personal, asset, executive and high-risk security support.


Resurgit (Italy)
Mobile: +39 3475577568
E-mail: info@resurgit.it

Resurgit France Sarl
40 avenue du General de Gaulle 40500 Saint Sever
Agnona Carlo Directeur d'Exploitation
Mobile: +33(0)7 87 22 33 79
FAX: +33(0)9 56 57 57 71
Bureau: +33 (0)9 51 57 57 71
Email: france@resurgit.com

Resurgit Nigeria Ltd
Mobile: +2348171617171
Email: nigeria@resurgit.com

Resurgit Kenya Ltd
Mobile: +254719241767
Email: kenya@resurgit.com

Resurgit (Swiss Representative)
Mobile: +41 786301911
Email: swiss@resurgit.com

Resurgit Ghana Operations
Mobile:
E-mail: ghana@resurgit.com

Resurgit South Africa Operations
Mobile:
E-mail: southafrica@resurgit.com

Resurgit Libya Operations
Mobile: +218 916360693
E-mail: libya@resurgit.com

 

 











Headquarter
E-mail: info@resurgit.com

Security Operations Dept.

E-mail: operations@resurgit.com

Human Resources Dept.

E-mail: hr@resurgit.com

Public Relations Dept.
E-mail: pr@resurgit.com

Anti-Poaching Operation & Training Dept.

E-mail: antipoaching@resurgit.com

Training Dept.

E-mail: training@resurgit.com

Strategic African Adventure Dept.
E-mail: africa@resurgit.com

Solidarity Support Dept.

E-mail: solidarity@resurgit.com

Research & Study Dept.
E-mail: rs@resurgit.com

Maritime Security Operations Dept.
E-mail: maritime@resurgit.com


             
 

RESURGIT CORPORATION




   
RESURGIT © 2012